Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
A
Tue, Apr 30
B
Wed, May 1
A
PTO Meeting
-
North Hills Middle School - 503
Board of Education Meeting
-
Booth Center - Room A, Booth Center - Room B, Booth Center - Room C, Booth Center - Room D - Training Room
Thu, May 2
B
AFSCME
-
North Hills Middle School - 115
8th Grade Washington DC Family Meeting
-
North Hills Middle School - Auditorium
Board of Education Meeting
-
Booth Center - Room A, Booth Center - Room B, Booth Center - Room C, Booth Center - Room D - Training Room
Fri, May 3
A
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
B
Lacrosse Dinner
-
North Hills Middle School - Cafeteria
Tue, May 7
A
PREP Reverse Interviews
-
Booth Center - Room A, Booth Center - Room B, Booth Center - Room C
Wed, May 8
B
Thu, May 9
A
Board of Education Meeting
-
Booth Center - Room A, Booth Center - Room B, Booth Center - Room C, Booth Center - Room D - Training Room
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
A
Tue, May 14
B
Immunization Clinic
-
North Hills Middle School - 503, North Hills Middle School - 501, North Hills Middle School - Cafeteria
Wed, May 15
A
Thu, May 16
B
Fri, May 17
A
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
B
Tue, May 21
A
Wed, May 22
B
AFSCME
-
North Hills Middle School - 115
Thu, May 23
A
Board of Education Meeting
-
Booth Center - Room A, Booth Center - Room B, Booth Center - Room C, Booth Center - Room D - Training Room
Fri, May 24
B
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
A
Rehearsal for 8th Grade Musical
-
North Hills Middle School - Auditorium
Wed, May 29
B
Rehearsal for 8th Grade Musical
-
North Hills Middle School - Auditorium
Rehearsal for 5th grade Band Concert
-
North Hills Middle School - Auditorium
Eastover/Way Band Concert
-
North Hills Middle School - Auditorium
Thu, May 30
A
Rehearsal for 8th Grade Musical
-
North Hills Middle School - Auditorium
Eastover/Way Orchestra Concert
-
North Hills Middle School - Auditorium
Fri, May 31
B
NHMS- Ice Cream Social
-
North Hills Middle School - Auditorium, North Hills Middle School - Concession Stand, North Hills Middle School - Concession Stand Bathrooms (only), North Hills Middle School - Fieldhouse 1, North Hil
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2